Silver Spurs is the honorary student service organization responsible for the care and transportation of BEVO, The University of Texas longhorn steer mascot. Since our founding in 1937, we have provided over 2,500 campus leaders with the opportunity to give back to our school and community through philanthropic endeavors associated with BEVO.

 Peter Amirpour
Jack Sard
 Jean Aiko
Adam Rossman
 Joshua Peterson
Jonathan Nowak
 William Turner
Alex Basler
 Nicole Howard
Max Soloman
 Shirley Aiko
Allan Dontsis
 Emily Jones
Samuel Greenberg

Lets Stay Connected

710 W 28th ST. Austin, TX 75805